Mackenzie’s Thank You

Sometimes we get letters and emails from people who see Anat Baniel Method Practitioners letting us know how they are doing.  Here is one we received recently.

January 26, 2010

Anat and Staff,

I just wanted to write a quick letter telling all of you how much I appreciate what you do!  A special thank you to Neil and Dalit for talking to me in depth and answering many of my questions! Makenzie has responded great to the lessons she has received so far with Andrew Tarr. Words do not begin to express how I feel about what he has facilitated in Makenzie with such a short period of time. He has spent a lot of time talking to me and answering my questions.  He has come to my home so that Makenzie could get lessons without the stress of travel, given me tons of material on ABM to watch and read.  When I had questions that he didn’t feel he could answer or maybe more when I had a hard time trusting his answers, he contacted Anat to begin the process of setting up a phone consult.  I am so excited to have him here in CO to work with Makenzie on a very regular basis! You all have renewed the hope I have in healing for Makenzie!  THANK YOU!!

Here is a picture of what she decided to do tonight… I helped a bit with the arms but the rest was all her! AMAZING! This has never happened before. At most on her belly, we have gotten a very strained head up while crying!  Never ever with a smile! Now look at her!!! WOW!!!

               

With much respect

Pam and Makenzie

www.makenziesmiracle.blogspot.com <http://www.makenziesmiracle.blogspot.com/>

Leave a Reply

